Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

Australia Visa
5 stars
Great fast service
Great fast service - confirmation email was sent immediately with our follow up VISA's within 24 hours.
(20 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
The service is very efficient and…
The service is very efficient and professional. I got the visa in less than 2 days.
(82 days ago)
Australia Visa
4 stars
Expensive
Expensive, but when you didn’t plan and need it now, Australia Visa Services can save your behind.
(92 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Faster than expected
Faster than expected
(105 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Great services :)
Great services :)
(168 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Great service
Great friendly staff
(214 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
The best visa service
I can't believe how fast it was. 1 business day and I received visas for my family. Amazing service! Highly recommend!
(334 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Clear
Clear. Comprehensive. User friendly.
(381 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Good help with all questions
Good help with all questions
(425 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
5 Star Service
Excellent - no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone
(557 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Excellent speedy service I would for …
Excellent speedy service I would for sure recommend this company.
(587 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Quick and very easy
This was quick and easy and took the stress out of waiting days for a visa with only a few days left before departure
(587 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Trustworthy
After trying to apply for a VISA on several shady websites I found Australia Visa services through Trust Pilot. Thanks goodness! Speedy and cheap.
(628 days ago)
Australia Visa
4 stars
recommendable
Just a longer than expected wait for an answer to my chat question, but otherwise a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
(665 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Problem free?
A simple no hassle experience.
(694 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Great Experience
Easy process and prompt delays. Great experience all together.
(704 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Excellent service
Excellent service - very efficient. Well done!
(713 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Visas
Great site for quick service pricey if done last minute tho But, very efficient and took less than 15' for approval and receipt
(744 days ago)
Australia Visa
4 stars
easy and fast
easy and fast
(746 days ago)
Australia Visa
5 stars
Good and quick service
Easy to apply, good customer service relation.
(747 days ago)